HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

// NOTIFICATION //

Jabalpur, Dated 21/08/2018

Pursuant to the order dated 13.08.2012 passed in the matter of Shramik Adivasi Sangthan Vs. State of M.P. & Others SLP to Appeal Civil No. 15115/2011 directing constitution of District Level Grievance Redressal Authority for district Betul, Harda & Khandwa & in view of the Notification of the State Government, Department's of Home no. 21-225-2011-B(1)-II dated 29.08.2012 Hon'ble the Chief Justice hereby nominates Chairperson of District Level Grievance Authority, as under:-

S.no.	Name of District	Name of Retired District Judge/Additional District Judge
1-	Betul	Shri Deorao Gujarkar Retd. District Judge (Entry Level) House no. 57, Kamthi Vihar, Noniya Karbal, Chhindwara, M.P. Mob. No. 9425839153
2-	Khandwa	Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain (Sr.) Retd. District Judge (Selection Grade Scale), House no. 18, Panchwati Janki Nagar Extention, Indore, M.P. Mob. No. 7440641584, 8435965662

BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(ARVIND KUMAR SHUKLA) REGISTRAR GENERAL

HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH JABALPUR

Jabalpur, Dated <u>**21**</u>/08/2018

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1- The Additional Registrar, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi
- 2- The Principal Secretary, Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Bhopal for information and appropriate action.
- 3- The Deputy Controller, Government Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj Bhopal-6 For Publication in the next issue of Madhya Pradesh Rajpatra.
- 4- The Principal Secretary, Department of Homes, Mantralaya Vallabh Bhawan, Bhopal.
- 5- The Principal Secretary, Jail Mantralaya, Bhopal.
- 6- The Member Secretary, State Legal Service Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Pachpedi, Jabalpur.
- 7- The Chairman, State Human Rights Commission, Parayawas Bhawan, Arera Hills, Jail Road, Bhopal.
- 8- The Lokayukt, Lakayukt Bhawan, F-Block, Old Secretariat, Bhopal.
- 9- The Chairman, State Public Service Commission, Residency area, Indore.
- 10- The District and Sessions Judge,
- 11- Shri Deorao Gujarkar Retd. District Judge (Entry Level), House no. 57, Kamthi Vihar, Noniya Karbal, Chhindwara, M.P. Mob. No. 9425839153.
- 12- Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain (Sr.) Retd. District Judge (Selection Grade Scale), House no. 18, Panchwati Janki Nagar Extention, Indore, M.P. Mob. No. 7440641584, 8435965662.
- 13- District Judge, (Inspection & Vigilance), Jabalpur, Indore, Gwalior.
- 14- The Principal Registrar, Bench at Indore/Gwalior High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 15- Registrar (J-1)/(J-2)/(D.E.)/(A)/(Vig.)/(I & V)/(A.W.)/(Examination and Labour Judiciary)/Registrar IT/Registrar & Secretary, M.P. Legal Services Authority, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur.
- 16- P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur for placing the matter before his Lordships.
- 17- P.S. to Registrar General/ Principal Registrar (Inspection & Vigilance), / Principal Registrar (Examination & ILR), Principal Registrar (J) High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur.
- 18- P.A. to Director/Additional Director JOTRI, High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur.
- 19- Section Officer, Checker/Confidential/Work Section/Budget, High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur.
- 20- Computer Operator, Confidential Section High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur.
- 21- Server Room, Computer for uploading the same in NIC. For information & appropriate action.

(SANAT KUMAR KASHYAP)
REGISTRAR (D.E.)